Ask about our Coaching & Mentoring Programs and how to become a Peak Producer!
Peak Producers gives you a step-by-step action plan to overcome peaks and valleys in your income and produce at a consistent high level. Whether you’re a 16-year veteran or a brand-new agent, this 12-week training program gives you the strategies to build a rock-solid real estate business.ype your paragraph here.
Get you Real Estate License
90 Hour Pre License Course and Contract Writing "Boot Camp"
You must complete a 90 hour classroom Pre License Course approved by the Arizona Department of Real Estate. Pass a School Examination with a minimum of 75%. After passing the school exam and prior to being licensed, the ADRE requires each student to attend a 6 hour course in contracts called "Introduction to Contract Writing" or "Bootcamp." This course fulfills 3 hours of Real Estate Legal Issues (L) and 3 hours of Contract Law (CL) renewal credits for your first renewal. Certification will be given at the end of class. Course fee is $40.00.
Taking the State Exam
To take the State Examination Register and schedule your examinations with Pearson Vue. In order to register and schedule your state exam you must have your Prelicensure Education Certificate and Candidate Information Bulletin containing detailed instructions for scheduling your state exam. You must take your Prelicensure Education Certificate with you when you take the state examination. Schedule State ExamInternet: www.pearsonvue.com Select: TestTakers Phone: 888-405-5776
Hours: Monday - Friday 6am - 9pm MST, Saturday - 6am - 3pm MST, Sunday - 6am - 2pm MST
State exam consists of 80 general real estate and 90 Arizona State Law multiple-choice questions. 75% is the passing ratio for each of the two exam sections not a combination of exams costs $75.00
Student must arrive at least 30 minutes prior to their scheduled testing time and have:the yellow Prelicensure Education Certificate form received from your school2 forms of Identification with Legal Name, one must be government issues with photo, second can be a signed credit card, debit card, or original S.S. card.it must have a current photo and your signature the name on the identification must exactly match the name used to register for the exam (including designations such as "Jr." or "III")a 4-function calculator. registration confirmation number Failure to provide appropriate identification and all required documentation at the time of the examination is considered a missed appointment and the fee will be forfeited. Exams are given on a personal computer at the Testing Center. You do not need any computer experience or typing skills to take an exam. Exam results are given immediately.if a student fails any portion of the exam they must retake only the portion they failed. A $75.00 retest fee will be charged for any failed exam. Cancelation of State Exams is required 3 full days prior to your testing reservation or the charged fee will be collected and rescheduling will result in an additional fee.
Finger Print Card and Application
All new real estate sales & broker applicants will be required to obtain a valid fingerprint clearance card from the Arizona Department of Public Safety prior to submitting their application to the Arizona Department of Real Estate. Clearance Card Applications are to be completed and mailed to the Department of Public Safety with the fee of $67.00 (cashiers check or money order made payable to the Department of Public Safety) DPS ESTIMATES 5 to 8 weeks processing time.
Clearance cards are valid for 6 years. The following information will be required when applying for your license: Pre licensure Education Certificate received from the school State Exam Score Report(s) from Pearson Vue Proof of Legal Presence Original Licensure Questionnaire - Form LI-214 Arizona DPS Clearance Card "Bootcamp" (Introduction to Contract Writing) completion certificateTo obtain an active license you must also present a hiring form (LI-202 Salesperson/Associate Broker change form) provided by your broker. Your broker may obtain this form from the ADRE website. ADRE license fee is $50.00. Real Estate Recovery Fund is $10.00 ADRE will accept applications for same day processing Monday through Friday. The cut off time for same day processing is 4:30 pm.
Contact Steve Irwin to signup for the course or for additional information at firstname.lastname@example.org or by phone or text at 928-710-8257
Prescott AZ Professional real estate Education
All Agent University teachers are licensed to teach by the state. All Pre Licensing Teachers have current Real Estate Broker License and practice Real Estate in the local Prescott market.
The Agent University provides one-on-one tutoring so hep you pass the Arizona Pre Licensing Exam.